Testimonials

Testimonials From Previous Customers

Average Rating: 4.8 stars (based on 456 ratings)

I liked the interactiveness.

Stella Aguda-Omole
Parent
Parent's Workshop
06/04/2019

It was very interesting.

Olatunji Amodu
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
14/04/2023

I liked the presentation of the training. Both online and physical skills sessions were great!

Samuel Emeka
Worker
Basic First Aid
20/09/2022

It was insightful knowledge on giving first aid to save lives.

Emmauel
Tennis Instructor
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

I liked the explicit descriptions of real life situations.

Ekuisue Emeka
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
08/08/2019

I like that I can help save lives now.

Oladiran Bello
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
08/08/2019

Very educative session it has been.

Charles Nwanze
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
28/04/2023

Eye opening and impactful.

Sodik Olofin
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
28/04/2023

The training was made relatable.

Akume Jude
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
18/02/2023

The training was very educative, mind blowing and an eye-opener to risks we expose ourselves to and how we can avoid them to live a healthy life.

Fagbamila Kehinde Johnson
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
20/02/2020

Very educative.

Bartholomew Omande
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

I liked the practical aspect.

Godwin Uzoamaka
Worker
Basic First Aid
27/05/2022

I liked the practicals and complete practical equipment.

Ariwoola Taiwo
Worker
Basic First Aid
27/05/2022

I liked the delivery and great show of expertise by the facilitator.

Makun Emmanuel
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
24/10/2019

Simple and straight forward instructions.

Deji Dare
Worker
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

I like it most because it is an interactive class and the practical aspect.

Igwe Sylvia
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
19/04/2019

I really liked the practical aspect.

Joseph Hillary
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

I enjoyed the interaction.

Omotolani Jimadu
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

I liked the practicals.

Grace Ake
Teacher
Essential First Aid for Teachers & Caregivers
18/09/2018

It was understandable training and I enjoyed the class.

Victoria E.
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
18/11/2023

I am confident in my new skills and knowledge.

Eku Emmanuel Dennis
Worker
Basic Life Support Training
28/08/2023

The calm interactive nature of the instructor and the extensive explanation.

Olatubosun Riberio
Worker
Use of AED
16/09/2019

I enjoyed the method of teaching and technique.

Bello F. Adetola
Nurse
Basic Life Support for Healthcare Workers
25/01/2017

I liked the CPR and bleeding lectures.

Segun Olorunfemi
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

I enjoyed every section of the training. I wouldn’t change anything.

Odejobi Ololade
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
09/07/2021

I love this training! Highly educative and informative.

Fadahunsi Fatima
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
14/04/2023

I liked the practical parts of all the topics trained on.

Adolphus Charity
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
10/11/2022

It was a lively class with lively lectures.

Levi Zeruwa
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

This training has helped me know some basic things I need to do in case of any injury or sickness.

The doctor was really helpful with practice as well.

Rhodaline G.
Caregiver
First Aid for Baby and Child
18/12/2023

I liked the interactive session.

Ugonna Madueke
Worker
Use of AED
16/09/2019

The practical aspect was very helpful in terms of catching up with the illustrations given by the facilitator.

Babajide Peters D.
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

I liked the demonstrations and how the explanations were simple and easy to understand.

Mariam Akpokere
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

I know more about First Aid.

Osasere Jude O.
Worker
Basic First Aid
22/11/2022

What I liked most about the training was the interactive nature.

Chuka Edorh
Parent
First Aid for Baby & Toddlers
08/12/2018

I loved the training. I was so relaxed.

Abiola Fayoriju
Caregiver
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
06/03/2019

It enlightened us more on many things concerning first aid treatment.

Bamgbose, O. O.
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
12/07/2023

I loved the practical aspect

Alade Obafemi Oladipupo
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
20/02/2020

I liked the practical classes and the simplifying of topics.

Elizabeth Ajetunmobi
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
31/07/2019

Great training

Mitchi Gregoire
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
18/11/2023

The training was interesting and it came at right time . I am glad I had the opportunity to participate.

Obiora Ukwaba
Worker
CPR & Use of AED (Baby, Child & Adult)
05/05/2023

It was very informative and interactive. Practical training was useful.

Matt Holmes
Worker
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

I enjoyed the training by the instructor.

Otigbo Ifidon Abiodun
Worker
Heartsaver First Aid, Adult CPR AED
08/02/2024

Very practical.

Adekunbi Adeola
Parent
Parent's Workshop
06/04/2019

The class was very practical. Keep up the good work!

Pharm Ijeoma A.
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

I liked that we could all practise on the manikins so it wasn’t all theoretical. I also liked the handbook and the writing packet.

EwaOlowa Ojo
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
31/07/2019

The practicals was fun.

Adebayo
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

I liked the First Aid Basic Plan (DRSABCD)

Bamisaye Jesse
Teacher
Essential First Aid for Teachers
09/01/2017

I liked the fact that it was interactive.

Afolashade Odusote
Worker
Basic First Aid
13/09/2019

I liked the interactive sessions and practicals.

Jaiyesimi Oyinlola
Worker
Basic First Aid
18/02/2020

I loved the CPR and the defibrillation.

Mustapha Kehinde
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

It is an eye opener on how to assist, give first aid injured person before he or she is taking to the hospital.

Mrs. O. Okikiolu
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
12/07/2023

It was a very easy and understandable training. There is nothing I would ask them to change. I am extremely confident about using my new knowledge and skills.

Awosanya Abiodun
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
09/07/2021

It was a great training, I wish we could do it again some other time.

Temitayo Olopade
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
14/04/2023

What I liked most about the training was the knowledge of the facilitator.

Fagbule Kehinde A.
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

I like the fact that most of the things taught are applicable and helpful in our day to day life.

Simon Onah
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
18/02/2023

Everything was standard.

Otigbo Omolua Peggy
Worker
Heartsaver First Aid, Adult CPR AED
08/02/2024

I liked the physical practice of CPR.

Salami Odunayo
Worker
Basic First Aid
22/02/2023

The training addressed issues that I have had to face in the recent past. I liked the practicality.

Ige Iyanuoluwq
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
16/07/2021

This first aid demonstration class has helped me to know what to do. Please come again.

Ekwonye Perpetua
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
24/10/2022

Very interactive, focused on the topic and I love how the facilitator corrected common/wrong hear say practices.

Akeobi
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

What I liked about this training was that it was well explained

Faith
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
16/07/2021

It was eye opening and very impactful.

Blessing Okwori
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
05/05/2023

Very insightful and educating. She took her time to take questions and answered them appropriately

Chukwuemeka Pascal U.
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

I liked the practise sessions.

Dara A.
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/08/2021

The trainings was activity filled. I was impressed.

Ruth Awolala
Worker
Basic First Aid
13/09/2019

I liked the emergency awareness for our environment.

Solomon Ojo
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

I like the way the facilitator passed the information and explained what to do when anything happens.

Azeez Kabirat
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
12/11/2016

Lecture modules are detailed and easy to understand. The instructor made the practical easy to understand with encouragement and made sure I endured the stress of the practical until I got it.

Owolabi Oluwakemisola
Worker
CPR & Use of AED (Baby, Child & Adult)
14/02/2023

Amazing, Engaging, Awesome!

Egedu Uchenna Joel
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
28/04/2023

I would attend again if the opportunity is given.

Alana O. A.
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
12/07/2023

I enjoyed the class

Dare Oludele
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

I liked the practical knowledge and demonstrating it after getting the theoretical knowledge.

Ehiaguina Joshua
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
03/11/2021

I liked the practicals.

Idongesit Ukim
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
22/06/2018

It was highly graphical and interactive.

Adetona Adewole
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
09/12/2018

I liked the practicals that was carried out to ensure that we had a better understanding.

Ikedinma Osinachi
Caregiver
First Aid for Baby and Child
16/01/2022

I liked the interactive aspect.

Yinka Ibukun
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
01/08/2016

Wonderful.

Ese Ikponmwonba
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
05/05/2023

I liked the practicals

Chibuzor Onyebueke
Worker
Basic First Aid
11/02/2020

The class was interactive and I loved Dr. Osikoya’s teaching. It was fun and well understood.

Duru Chioma C.
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

The training was extremely helpful, sharing deep insights into real life situations and important strategies. I enjoyed it.

A. Adefarakan
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
18/11/2023

Learning to have the capacity to save lives at any point in time was what I liked about this training.

Godwin Agbonaye
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

I liked the demonstrations and the interactive class.

Bamidele Daramola
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

The training was interesting and interactive.

Omotola Adewole
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
08/09/2021

I liked that I now have the ability to help save lives with proper rapid response to an injured person.

Adaku Ruth Nwokoukwu
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
24/10/2019

I liked the fact that it would help me to save lives.

Debort Joseph
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

Everything was okay and went well.

Grace Maxwell
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
03/11/2018

It was a well planned and practical training which covered pending questions and made me comfortable handling first-aid treatment to my kids. A time well-spent.

Deborah N
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
18/11/2023

I enjoyed all the parts of the training, mostly the choking part. The facilitator did it right.

Stowe Olayinka
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
04/05/2019

I liked the teaching of DRSABCD and also the CPR.

Saheed Zainab-Olaide
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

It was interactive and well explainable all through the training.

Okorie Ezinne Ada
Worker
Basic First Aid
27/05/2022

I learnt a lot. Changed a lot of my misconceptions.

Kalejaiye Omoseni
Lifeguard
Essential First Aid & CPR
19/12/2016

I liked the fact that there were materials available to engage us during each session which made the learning a more relatable thing. Improves mastery of the skill learnt.

Mrs Bawala A. T.
Worker
Basic First Aid
22/11/2022

I enjoyed everything about this training.

Ismaila Sikiru
Swimming Instructor
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

It was a comprehensive knowledge on CPR.

Sanya
Worker
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

I loved the practical sessions and also the depth and wealth of experience of the trainer.

Ebube Akah
Parent
First Aid for Baby and Child
17/04/2019

I liked the patience and professionalism of teaching us to understand.

Oluwaseyi Rotimi
Worker
Basic First Aid
17/05/2022

Explanatory and not boring.

Kolade Mobolanle
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
12/03/2019

I liked the facilitator’s way of making sure one understands all what she’s talking about. I think more awareness should be giving to this training to reach to more people. 

Ajiteru Adekunle Micheal
Worker
Heartsaver First Aid, Adult CPR AED
08/02/2024

I was able to learn how to help a victim in need of swift attention and how to assist during an emergency. Both the online learning and physical skills session were well organized.

Abdulrahman Musa
Worker
Basic First Aid
18/10/2022

It was a good knowledge sharing session. I liked the practicals.

Akpan James
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

I liked everything!

Teniola Adeboye
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
08/08/2019

I liked the CPR training

Jessica C.
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

I liked the ability of the facilitator to explain well and be understood.

Babalola Feyikemi
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/08/2021

It went perfectly well and she was so brilliant in her explanation and training. She’s good and has taught us more about first aid. I wish she can come back.

Chidera Macdonald
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
24/10/2022

The practical aspect of the training was educative.

Adekanmbi Olasunkanmi
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/08/2021

First time I have seen practical use of AED and choking kit. Probably one of the best first aid course I have attended.

William Grady
Worker
Basic First Aid
09/09/2019

I love the fact that manikins were used to represent human beings.

Mrs. Onyenze Alice
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
24/10/2022

I liked the interactive nature of the class. The training was excellent.

Khalid Abu
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
08/08/2019

It was a cool and well organized training, refreshed my memory about the basic life support, the facilitator is friendly and knowledgable (well versed). I feel confident to help humanity with skills that i’ve gotten here. Thanks so much Levande.

Bolaji Atinuke Deborah
Nurse
Basic Life Support Training
28/08/2023

You did a great job making it easy to learn. This is a situation I hope it’s not necessary to use these skills. 🙂

Khadijat Ojo
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
14/12/2015

I liked the practical sessions and the facilitator’s willingness to answer questions.

A. Ajayi
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/08/2021

I liked that the facilitator is so passionate about the teaching.

Ejimofor Agbo
Worker
Basic First Aid
13/09/2019

I liked the use of dummys to teach CPR and anti-choking skills.

OlaOluwa Osidele
Parent
First Aid for Baby & Toddlers
08/12/2018

I liked the practicals and interactiveness of the class.

Bolanle Soremekun
Worker
Basic First Aid
11/02/2020

There were clear explanations of the topics especially using practicals.

Okonkwo Chinazo
Worker
Basic First Aid
11/02/2020

I learned a lot. I am extremely confident about using my new knowledge and skills.

Christell
Parent
First Aid for Baby and Child
02/04/2019

It was absolutely interesting, interactive and above all, educative. I also like that we were able to put all we learnt into practical. I sincerely enjoyed it. God bless your organisation and take it to a greater heights in Jesus name. Thank you.

Tijani S. O.
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
12/07/2023

Highly interactive and informative

Akinbiyi Akinkunmi
Worker
Basic First Aid
13/09/2019

I like the mode in which it was taught and the practical aspect.

Joshua Onoja
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
31/07/2019

I liked how practical the training was. It was self explanatory.

Omeyi Yangs
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
17/04/2019

I liked the conciseness of the presentation.

Stanley Amgere
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

I appreciated the practical instructions and the myth-busting.

Adesoye Kuye
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
14/04/2023

I liked the way we were taught.

Emmanuel Ikedinachi
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
03/11/2021

The content (package) of the training was awesome, educative and informative.

Mr. Abubakar Sulaiman
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
24/10/2022

I liked the CPR and AED Training.

Oladeji Julius Abiola
Tennis Instructor
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

I like that the training will help me save lives.

Olamilekan
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

I learnt something new and helpful and we can actually apply these knowledge in our everyday lives.

Ada
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
16/07/2021

All the topics treated are well comprehended. It has increased my level of experience in nursing.

Sadiz Grace Modupe
Nurse
Basic Life Support for Healthcare Workers
25/01/2017

It was amazing and an interesting exercise.

Adekunle Wasiu Ademola
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
05/05/2023

I liked the facilitator’s ability to keep the training impactful, fun and captivating and interesting for such long hours.

Gideon Ibigbami
Worker
Basic First Aid
27/05/2022

Very insightful and most necessary both at work place and any other place like home or elsewhere.

Ehuwa Olushola
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/04/2023

It provided insight on response to all forms of cardiovascular emergencies particularly how to administer first aid, CPR and AED. I liked the CPR response sequence and the importance of quick response to save a life.

Aniete Inyang
Worker
Heartsaver First Aid, Adult CPR AED, Child CPR AED, Infant CPR
22/03/2024

Educative and informative

Oluwatobiloba A.
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
08/08/2019

It was more of practicals and was interactive.

Pharm Ikeh C. M.
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

Engaging and useful.

Gbemi Ibrahim
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
05/05/2023

The practicals were what I liked the most about the training.

Adekunle Funke
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
20/02/2020

It was very insightful and educative. I liked the step by step breakdown of each lesson. Please keep up the good work!

Loraine Samson Okumbor
Worker
CPR & Use of AED (Adult)
22/03/2023

Overall, this was a very good simulation exercise.

Linda Menanya
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

Very educative, precise, straight forward and simple to assimilate. All aspects 100%!

Oderhowho Richard
Worker
Basic First Aid
25/02/2020

I enjoyed the Facilitator’s style of teaching. It was an enjoyable class.

Oluwaseyi Vincent
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
14/04/2023

The facilitator responded to every question very well. She made us a understand a topic before going to the next. Keep on with the good work!

Imafiabor Abigeal Osaeti
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
08/12/2022

Honestly this is the best first aid training I’ve ever attended. I learnt a lot and I will definitely apply them in my day to day activities as the case may be. Thank you.

Ade Adejumo
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
11/05/2023

The facilitator’s teaching method was really interesting and easy to understand.

Felicia Awolade
Worker
Basic First Aid
11/02/2020

I liked the practical aspect

Adebisi Abosede Oludara
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
20/02/2020

I like the facilitator’s way of explaining things.

Patience Duru
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
01/08/2016

I liked the practicals.

Joseph Alimot
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

The opportunity of taking it online and physically made it comprehensive and more effective. Thank you Dr Tosin!

Ojebola E. S.
Worker
CPR, Use of AED (Baby, Child & Adult) and Basic First Aid
13/02/2024

It was practical & localized (to Nigeria).

Dami & Ayo Smith
Parents
First Aid for Baby & Toddlers
08/12/2018

It was practical and I could relate to all the examples the facilitator gave. Great job!

I. E. Awam
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
08/09/2021

I loved everything but most especially the practical aspects.

Mbaebie, I. A.
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
19/04/2019

The facilitator ensured the practical aspects were fully accomplished and students kept practicing until they were satisfied. The class was also very interactive. 

Morufat Aminu
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
02/10/2018

I liked the practical sessions the most.

Adeogo Olatunji
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

I liked that I was able to correct all the wrong information I previously had.

Sobowale Ajowale
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

I loved the training.

Ogunniyi Habeeb
09/07/2021

I loved the practical aspect. I suggest they visit us like this once a while.

Mrs. Uche
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
24/10/2022

The class was so lively especially at the practical level of the CPR.

Ajakaye Adebukola O.
Nurse
Basic Life Support for Healthcare Workers
25/01/2017

L liked learning how to save lives.

Oladiran Bello
Worker
Basic First Aid
08/08/2019

I acquired CPR skills which I am sure would be useful.

Shola Alalade
Tennis Instructor
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

I liked the practical applications.

Tolu Omikunle
13/09/2019

All topics were well explained with examples and the facilitator took her time to explain very well. The training was excellent.

Ikhiede Joy Idara
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/01/2022

Everything about the training was excellent

Adeshola Adeniyi
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

I liked the presentation, the practical and the videos.

Adebiyi Olufemi
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
08/09/2021

The facilitator did it well.

Olufunmilayo
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
04/05/2019

This training made me understand more about how to help children in an emergency and I am so happy for Dr. Tosin for her training. So in a cases like this I know what to do to keep the child alive.

Amoasi A.
Caregiver
First Aid for Baby and Child
18/12/2023

The training was very educative and informative.

Ibayesomo John Owolabi
Worker
Basic First Aid
27/05/2022

The training is a very beneficial one, which can help preserve lives and prevent further complications.

Adenowo Abdullah A.
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
28/04/2023

Interesting and very educational.

Aluko Gideon
Student
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

The training provides the necessary skills for emergency. I feel very comfortable using the acquired skill.

Dr Elom Charles E
Doctor
Basic Life Support Training
28/08/2023

I liked the examples.

Mr. Mark Ekennia
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
09/12/2018

I loved the use of manikins in explaining the topic.

Ossia Ruth
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
18/02/2023

I liked the way the facilitator taught me about first aid.

Edward Okwara
Worker
Basic First Aid
18/02/2020

I enjoyed the practicability. It was hands-on.

Njoku Kesta
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

I liked the facilitator’s patience in explaining each topic and the practicals skills were very interesting.

Rachael T. Adamo
Worker
Basic First Aid
17/05/2022

The facilitator made the training very easy to understand with examples/demonstrations that are easy to remember and relate with.

Ebunoluwa Omotayo
Worker
Basic First Aid
22/03/2023

The training was impactful. I realised that being a first aider is to save lives and prevent injuries before medical personnel arrives.

Okebowale Bolaji
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
11/05/2023

The CPR sessions was one of the best have ever attend. Very specific and real.

Gbajabimalia Kazeem
Coach
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
11/05/2023

Well planned, properly delivered, Involved participants throughout and very engaging sessions + practicals.

Leon Osahon
Coach
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
11/05/2023

I liked the practical aspect.

Amara Nwobi
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

Very okay, and I had a good time.

Pius Agada Idoko
Coach
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
11/05/2023

The equipment were standard, the courses were appropriate and the instructor was relatable.

Ekpei Lisa
Worker
Heartsaver First Aid, Adult CPR AED
08/02/2024

I liked the facilitators.

Elizabeth Okuneye
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

I liked the interaction, exposition and simplicity.

Odianarewo Samson Obe
Worker
Basic First Aid
27/05/2022

I liked the breathing part the most.

Jimoh Ibrahim Olanrewaju
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

By now, I can now respond well to a sick and injured person by performing first aid to the victim.

A. Seun
Worker
CPR & Use of AED (Adult)
21/11/2023

I liked the practical aspect.

Kehinde Olakitan
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

I like the part about the basic plan (DRSABCD) of first aid.

Adewale Abisola Samiat
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

The training was interesting. It was an eye opener. Dr. Osikoya did her very best to break the course down and was well understood by me.

Bukola Ogunleye
Worker
Basic First Aid
12/11/2021

I liked the way the facilitator explained medical terms in a layman language and also the practical.

Funmi Adeleye
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

I enjoyed the fact that I participated in the practical sessions. If we could spend more time to cover everything entirely, it would be great!

Osadebame Osaghale
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

I enjoyed the practical sessions and the facilitator’s method of teaching (Q & A)/ presentation.

Adimabua Chidinma
Teacher
Essential First Aid for Teachers & Caregivers
18/09/2018

The training centre is very homely and the facilitators were accommodating. The training was understandable with adequate examples and practicals for better understanding. Both online learning and physical skills session get 5 stars!

Bisola Akinlabi
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
21/01/2022

I liked the practicals.

Danjuma Sofiat Abiodun
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

I really enjoyed the class and I understood everything

Prisca Godwin
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
03/11/2018

It was a good training and vital life lessons were shared. I believe I know the basics of first aid. I don’t know if I have the confidence to attempt it though, I’m sure time will tell . Kudos to Dr. Tosin for an enlightening session.

Temitope Fakile
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
05/05/2023

The facilitator was lively.

Maureen
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

I enjoyed the practical aspect of the training.

Blessing Ana
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

I didn’t have to leave the house. It was fun and interactive.

Busola Bello
Parent
First Aid for Baby and Child
26/06/2019

The practical aspect was well taken and understood.

Jayeola
Worker
Basic First Aid
27/05/2022

I liked the training on seizures and the videos that came with the training was really educative.

Oluomachukwu Chukwuma
Worker
Basic First Aid
18/02/2020

I liked the demonstrations, very practical.

Kolawole Lawal
Parent
Parent's Workshop
06/04/2019

I liked the fact that the class was very engaging.

Folashayo Sobo
Parent
First Aid for Baby & Toddlers
08/12/2018

It was not boring. It was very educative & interactive. Keep it up, you are doing  a fantastic work here!

Olumide Olukoje
Worker
Basic First Aid
20/10/2022

It was a practical training.

M. Okere
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
16/07/2021

I liked the engagement of everyone and the practical sessions.

Oreoluwa Babajide
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

I learnt a lot.

Iwuanyanwu Samuel C.
Nurse
Basic Life Support Training
28/08/2023

The training was detailed and it is something I can share with my colleagues. The practical aspect was an eye opening in helping schools in case of emergency. 

Ajibola Emmanuel .A.
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
11/05/2023

What I liked most was the CPR demonstration.

Simbo Freda Osidele
Parent
First Aid for Baby & Toddlers
08/12/2018

The practical aspect was done with full energy, the trainer’s patience is unfathomable and she can train anybody. I am extremely confident about using my new knowledge & skills.

Adeola F. Adediran
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
23/08/2022

I loved the training.

Mrs. Ngozi Ogazi
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
24/10/2022

I liked every aspect of the training.

Akerele Olusegun
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/08/2021

I liked the practical experience.

Mrs. Toyin Edeki
Worker
Basic First Aid
13/09/2019

Very insightful and engaging.

Ronke Adeshine
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
14/04/2023

The training is realistic.

Abdulhakeem Martins
Trainer
Adult CPR & Use of AED
02/10/2018

I liked the practical aspects on CPR, bleeding and choking.

Eval Isuguze
Worker
Basic First Aid
11/02/2020

I liked the practical aspect, mostly the CPR aspect of the training.

Calfos Boluwatife
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

It was very easy to understand, the facilitator was well organized and handled the class very well

Olubunmo Daniel O.
Nurse
Basic Life Support for Healthcare Workers
25/01/2017

I liked the application to everyday experience with children and adults. I believe this training should be extended to students.

Obialor, D. O.
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
08/09/2021

I enjoyed the choking and CPR demonstrations. The training was excellent.

Victoria C. Ofoegbu
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
16/07/2021

What I liked most about the training was the friendly attitude of the facilitator.

Kelvin Momoh
Worker
Basic First Aid
18/02/2020

I liked the practical demonstration on CPR & choking.

Emmanuel Abba
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

Quite practical and easy to understand.

Onyinye C. Onyenede
Photograher
Basic First Aid
12/02/2021

The presentation is good and I love everything about the training and teaching.

Angel Afolabi
Teacher
CPR & Choking
04/05/2019

I liked the learning experience as it will enable me to be able to help people in an emergency situation.

Fapohunda Olayemi
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
03/11/2021

The facilitator was courteous, patient and very knowledgeable.

Ayanyinka Ayanlowo
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
28/04/2023

I liked the delivery of every information on First Aid, CPR and Use of AED.

Obiageli Ezike
Chef
Basic First Aid
12/02/2021

I liked the facilitator’s way of presentation and her passion towards the participants.

Irom Moses O.
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

The training was easy to understand and interactive.

Kedonu Zipporah
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

I enjoyed the practical/real life scenarios.

Saheed Abiola
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

I liked the practical sessions.

Mrs. Amund
Parent
Parent's Workshop
06/04/2019

All was well explained.

Jonathan Deborah
Caregiver
First Aid for Teachers
04/05/2019

Very practical and enlightening.

Stephen Ajila
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

I love the practicals.

Ibukun
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
18/02/2023

The training was impacting, it opens my eyes to a lot of things and help me to be a first aid giver.

Ogunola Olusola
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
12/07/2023

The online lessons were easy to follow and understand. I liked learning about CPR, use of AED, choking and how to use slings in the physical skills session.

Phil-Ebosie Michael
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
24/03/2021

It widened my knowledge on saving lives in the workplace and to administer first aid. My times was not wasted, the class was worth it.

Ugochukwu Okochi
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

Materials were easily assessed and provided. Top notch training! Impactful.

Ipadeola Olajumoke
Worker
Basic First Aid
20/10/2022

I am comfortable with the skills I have learnt.

Ugonna Maduke
Worker
Basic First Aid
25/02/2020

The explanation was clear and concise on the application of knowledge.

Jimson Iwhiwhu
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

Very thoughtful.

Komolafe Shina
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
11/05/2023

It is so interactive, enlightening and interesting

Adenusi Tumininu
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
08/09/2021

I liked the practical aspect.

Shafe Ayobami
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

It was a very interactive with practical examples and scenarios.

Ikenna Denis-Akano
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
16/07/2021

It’s a very important training as the skill is needed both in the workplace and everyday life.

Oluwatobi Abodunrin
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
05/05/2023

I liked the instructional materials and how the training was practicalized. I am extremely confident about the new knowledge and skills that I have.

Elue Chuks
Worker
Basic First Aid
21/06/2022

The practical aspect of the training was enyoyable.

Olawale Adewale O.
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/08/2021

The practicals were great!

Akande Oladimeji Mojisola
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
20/02/2020

I liked the practical aspect the most.

Mrs. Olubunmi Adegbite
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
20/02/2020

The class was very practical

Iyiola Israel
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
20/02/2020

I liked everything about the training.

Udy Paulinus
Caregiver
Essential First Aid for Teachers & Caregivers
18/09/2018

The training was interesting and fantastic.

Olaoye M/ O.
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
12/07/2023

The class was really explanatory. The Facilitator gave examples with just about everything to make you understand what she is saying.

Fatima Akinsanya
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
03/11/2018

Easy communication, great explanation and not boring at all.

Simisola Kusamotu
Worker
Basic First Aid
03/11/2018

Lovely class.

Chidozie Issac Akanno
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
28/04/2023

For the online part, the presentation was absolutely fantastic. It was well organized, educative and interactive. For the practicals, it was fun and that made it easy to learn and understand. Dr. Osikoya’s explanations were excellent.

Temitope Omotayo
Worker
Basic First Aid
22/11/2022

I liked the fact that this class gave me a clear understanding of what first aid is all about and how I can apply it in my daily life.

Jessica Idahosa
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
31/07/2019

All aspects of the training are perfectly ok and well arranged.

Megbatone Joseph Alaba
Caregiver
First Aid for Teachers
04/05/2019

It was engaging and well structured and facilitator was engaging and knowlegdeable and patient and answered questions emphatically.

Ogechi Obiorah
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
28/04/2023

I loved the trainer’s presentation. It was well organized and well understood.

Mrs. Oke Olubunmi
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
24/10/2022

I liked the practicals on how to administer CPR and the use of AED.

Rebecca Ibe
Worker
Basic First Aid
03/03/2021

I loved the explanation, equipments, opportunity to ask questions and the beautiful ladies.

Akpofure Tony Tegar
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

I liked the practical aspect.

Emmauel
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

It was fun and interactive.

Sobo Abiola
Parent
First Aid for Baby & Toddlers
08/12/2018

I will say very engaging and very impressed with the training. Thank you.

D. Linda
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
18/11/2023

I liked the illustrations,practicals and the simplicity in explaining.

Edet Victoria
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

It was easy to understand.

Paul Moses
Tennis Instructor
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

It was very practical and interactive.

Wuraola Folarin
Parent
Parent's Workshop
06/05/2019

I enjoyed the demonstrations and details. I wished there was more time for demonstrations.

Chijioke Ebele
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

I liked the practical session from practicing the recovery position, to the skills of CPR and use of an AED.

Bekee Faith Barinem
Worker
Basic First Aid
18/04/2023

I liked the practical aspect and the choking aspect. But most especially, I like the facilitator’s teaching/training.

Bello Hafeez Femi
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

It needs to be done from time to time to refresh memories.

Adegbite Temilade A
Doctor
Basic Life Support
16/08/2023

It was extremely educative.

Ohaechi Vanessa Uzoamaka
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

The facilitator was friendly but very professional.

Abdulwasiu Alimi
Worker
Basic First Aid
18/02/2020

I liked the Facilitator’s delivery approach/technique, content and the infusion of humour.

 

 

Oma Ejumotan
Worker
Basic First Aid
09/09/2019

The training was satisfactory.

Oyeniran E. Ebunoluwa
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
12/07/2023

Explanations were clear and easy to understand. Facilitator is good at what she does and is knowledgeable.

Abisoye Akinlade
Parent
Family First Aid
10/05/2022

I liked the practical aspect.

Sunday Maria
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
18/02/2023

It was interactive, very educative and concise.

Nosike O.
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

It is a very practical class. The facilitator was very thorough and detailed

Modupe Eyinla
Parent
First Aid for Baby and Child
17/04/2019

The presentation of the training was easy and understandable even to a layman.

Owolabi Oluwatosin
Teacher
Essential First Aid for Teachers & Caregivers
18/09/2018

Great training. The facilitator was friendly and accessible.

Etinosa Aideyan
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
16/07/2021

It was very explanatory and practical intensive, my trainer was very jovial and delivered the course appropriately and professionally.

Bell-Gam Asibie Bridget
Worker
Heartsaver First Aid, Adult CPR AED
08/02/2024

I liked the DRSABCD process.

Samuel Patience G.
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

Every part of it was well detailed.

Caleb Ndukwe
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

It was very easy to understand and I liked the online learning giving a theoretical knowledge and ability to practicalise in the physical skills session.

Ibisomi Akinlawon
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
03/11/2021

The thing I liked the most in this training is that it is very practical to make you understand it clearly and the instructor is really a genius in this. I wish to come back for more trainings. I have no suggestions for improvement but I pray for God’s wisdom upon her life the more.

Ibebunjo Chinonyerem
Worker
Basic First Aid
31/12/2021

I enjoyed the practical aspect.

Ola Bukola Kafayat
Nurse
Basic Life Support for Healthcare Workers
25/01/2017

I have the opportunity of unlearning things I though were right but were wrong. I have a practical knowledge on how to respond in an emergency.

Sarah Udoh
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
10/11/2022

I liked the practical aspect.

Olubunmi Otufowora
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
10/11/2022

I learnt a lot about CPR and First Aid. I liked the practical aspect.

Oladeji Abiola
Worker
Heartsaver First Aid, Adult CPR AED, Child CPR AED, Infant CPR
26/03/2024

I loved the practical aspects.

Michael Kay
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
19/04/2019

We had examples, we could practice and it was interactive.

Edorh Olamide
Parent
First Aid for Baby & Toddlers
08/12/2018

I liked the training materials, organization and practicals.

Omorodion Steve Eguasa
Worker
Use of AED
16/09/2019

I loved all parts of the training.

Mrs Victory Israel
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
24/10/2022

I liked the questions the facilitator threw at us during the class.

Richard Umberto Odo
Worker
Basic First Aid
25/02/2020

I liked the practical aspect of the training.

Chisanya Attamah
Parent
First Aid for Baby and Child
26/01/2019

I liked the application of the knowledge, like the CPR.

Tuoyo Jeremiah
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

I liked the CPR and AED practical skills. Also the knowledge on resuscitation of the casualty and preventing choking.

Olowookere F. Samuel
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

It is a required knowledge.

Kakra Chiedu
Worker
Basic Life Support Training
16/08/2023

The CPR and the defibrillator practical under DRSABCD was extremely great. Also the choking and recovery methods.

Adesanya Oluwatoyosi Boluwatife
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

I liked the practical aspect of CPR and Use of AED, it made me learn more about how to save the life of an unconscious person. The training was well organized and the presentation was easy to understand. 5 stars!!!

Abidoye Babatunde Azeez
Worker
Basic First Aid
25/10/2021

It was a practical class.

Emma
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

I liked the practical aspects of using the defibrillator.

Friday Egba
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

I liked the CPR and the defibrillation aspect.

Abikoye Oluwatobi
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

The training was well explained and very interactive.

Okafor Hebrietta
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

The training was excellent and I learnt a lot from the training.

Odususi Adedeji
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
10/11/2022

The interactive class was amazing! It was a total interactive class.

Adebare Adebowale
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
09/12/2018

I like the fact that it was very informal and not too rigid.

Jadesola Adepoju
Parent
First Aid for Baby and Child
26/01/2019

The training was great.

Deborah Ajiboye
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
14/04/2023

The class was very interactive and loads of time for questions and practical sessions

Oluwadamilola Soji Oyawoye
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

The training was excellent!

Shogbesan Tosin
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
18/02/2023

The fact that I came in so nervous and worried, when really, the training went amazingly well. I understood everything, and the facilitator was so well organized.

Uzoama Jason Emmanuel
Student
CPR & Use of AED (Adult)
23/01/2024

Very educating but lasted more than I expected

Blessing O.
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
18/11/2023

The practical sessions were on point and the video representation of events and how to apply first aid were great.

Oyetunde Emmanuel O.
Worker
Basic First Aid
27/05/2022

It was a good class. Thank you!

Kaliko Olowole
Parent
First Aid for Baby and Child
02/04/2019

The training is the most comfortable training I have ever experienced.

Adekoya Taiwo
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

Highly knowledgeable presenter and highly interesting presentation.

Anonymous
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

I like the organization. I enjoyed the class.

Esther Okon Bassey
Caregiver
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
06/03/2019

I liked the practical aspect of the first aid.

Amode Kolawole
Worker
Basic First Aid
27/05/2022

Training was very interactive and practical.

Adebola Odefesayo
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
08/08/2019
Henry Egbe
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
05/05/2023