Testimonials

Testimonials From Previous Customers

Average Rating: 4.8 stars (based on 464 ratings)

I liked the way the facilitator explained medical terms in a layman language and also the practical.

Funmi Adeleye
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

I liked the First Aid Basic Plan (DRSABCD)

Bamisaye Jesse
Teacher
Essential First Aid for Teachers
09/01/2017

The training was well explained and very interactive.

Okafor Hebrietta
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

For the online part, the presentation was absolutely fantastic. It was well organized, educative and interactive. For the practicals, it was fun and that made it easy to learn and understand. Dr. Osikoya’s explanations were excellent.

Temitope Omotayo
Worker
Basic First Aid
22/11/2022

I really enjoyed the class and i have learnt a lot about first aid and other things. I know this is going to help me and some people around me a lot. Thank you so much for this training.

Oyebanjo Damilola
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration Class
01/05/2024

Knowing how to respond to the sick and injured, its like having a superpower that can make a real difference and possibly save life.

A. C. Ngozi
Worker
Basic First Aid
21/11/2023

It was a well planned and practical training which covered pending questions and made me comfortable handling first-aid treatment to my kids. A time well-spent.

Deborah N
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
18/11/2023

It was a good class. Thank you!

Kaliko Olowole
Parent
First Aid for Baby and Child
02/04/2019

I liked the practical knowledge and demonstrating it after getting the theoretical knowledge.

Ehiaguina Joshua
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
03/11/2021

I really enjoyed the training, I am very grateful to be part of the program.

Joseph Odey O.
Worker
Basic Life Support Training
28/08/2023

I liked the demonstrations and how the explanations were simple and easy to understand.

Mariam Akpokere
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

The training was satisfactory.

Oyeniran E. Ebunoluwa
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
12/07/2023

Simple and straight forward instructions.

Deji Dare
Worker
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

I liked the conciseness of the presentation.

Stanley Amgere
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

The explanation was clear and concise on the application of knowledge.

Jimson Iwhiwhu
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

I enjoyed the class

Dare Oludele
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

The training was interesting and it came at right time . I am glad I had the opportunity to participate.

Obiora Ukwaba
Worker
CPR & Use of AED (Baby, Child & Adult)
05/05/2023

I liked the part we had to volunteer to replicate what we learnt. I also liked the facilitator’s demonstrations.

Amarachi Egoh
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

I know more about First Aid.

Osasere Jude O.
Worker
Basic First Aid
22/11/2022

I liked everything about it.

Chinenye Okoli
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
19/04/2019

I liked the training on seizures and the videos that came with the training was really educative.

Oluomachukwu Chukwuma
Worker
Basic First Aid
18/02/2020
Henry Egbe
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
05/05/2023

I liked the practical aspect.

Amara Nwobi
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

Wonderful.

Ese Ikponmwonba
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
05/05/2023

I liked all the aspects of the training. My suggestion is this group should be coming once a while.

Osho Kafayat
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
24/10/2022

I liked the practicals

Chibuzor Onyebueke
Worker
Basic First Aid
11/02/2020

I enjoyed all the parts of the training, mostly the choking part. The facilitator did it right.

Stowe Olayinka
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
04/05/2019

The interactive class was amazing! It was a total interactive class.

Adebare Adebowale
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
09/12/2018

The facilitator did it well.

Olufunmilayo
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
04/05/2019

I liked the questions the facilitator threw at us during the class.

Richard Umberto Odo
Worker
Basic First Aid
25/02/2020

The training was very amazing and helpful. By now  I think I can really help with first aid and I find the training useful. I really appreciate Dr. Osikoya for passing a great knowledge to me.

Asogba Comfort
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration Class
01/05/2024

I loved the practical aspect and the fact that it was interactive and well explained

Sogunle Joseph
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

I liked the facilitators.

Elizabeth Okuneye
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

The practical sessions were enjoyable.

Ukpong Joseph
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

It needs to be done from time to time to refresh memories.

Adegbite Temilade A
Doctor
Basic Life Support
16/08/2023

The practical demonstrations made it easier to understand but was also fun in the process which was appreciated.

Glory Onoriode
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

I liked the calming voice of the facilitator, the way she attends to questions with smiles and stories that relate to the question.

Mrs Justin Lillian
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
08/09/2021

The training centre is very homely and the facilitators were accommodating. The training was understandable with adequate examples and practicals for better understanding. Both online learning and physical skills session get 5 stars!

Bisola Akinlabi
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
21/01/2022

Well delivered.

Omolani Omodunni
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
18/11/2023

I learned a lot. I am extremely confident about using my new knowledge and skills.

Christell
Parent
First Aid for Baby and Child
02/04/2019

I enjoyed the practical/real life scenarios.

Saheed Abiola
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

I liked the practical experience.

Mrs. Toyin Edeki
Worker
Basic First Aid
13/09/2019

I liked the interactiveness.

Precious Ismail
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

Highly interactive and informative

Akinbiyi Akinkunmi
Worker
Basic First Aid
13/09/2019

All are perfect but still more improvement on the choking part.

Joshua Idowu
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
04/05/2019

I liked the interactive nature of the class. The training was excellent.

Khalid Abu
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
08/08/2019

I like it most because it is an interactive class and the practical aspect.

Igwe Sylvia
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
19/04/2019

I loved the practical aspect. I suggest they visit us like this once a while.

Mrs. Uche
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
24/10/2022

The practical aspect of the training was enyoyable.

Olawale Adewale O.
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/08/2021

Very insightful and most necessary both at work place and any other place like home or elsewhere.

Ehuwa Olushola
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/04/2023

This training has helped me know some basic things I need to do in case of any injury or sickness.

The doctor was really helpful with practice as well.

Rhodaline G.
Caregiver
First Aid for Baby and Child
18/12/2023

All was well explained.

Jonathan Deborah
Caregiver
First Aid for Teachers
04/05/2019

I liked the practical aspect.

Godwin Uzoamaka
Worker
Basic First Aid
27/05/2022

I was able to learn how to help a victim in need of swift attention and how to assist during an emergency. Both the online learning and physical skills session were well organized.

Abdulrahman Musa
Worker
Basic First Aid
18/10/2022

Great learning experience.

Sijuola Olanubi
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
28/04/2023

I liked the practical aspect and I was more informed about first aid.

Amore Damilola
Worker
Basic First Aid
11/02/2020

It was a practical class.

Emma
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

Very practical and enlightening.

Stephen Ajila
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

Very practical. The Levande Team actually deserves an extra star! We give you 6 stars! ūüôā

TF Community Book Club by Taiye
Worker / Philanthropist
First Aid Class for Children
17/11/2018

It was a practical training.

M. Okere
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
16/07/2021

It was not boring. It was very educative & interactive. Keep it up, you are doing  a fantastic work here!

Olumide Olukoje
Worker
Basic First Aid
20/10/2022

I liked the practical aspect the most. What excited me most was practicing CPR and the choking solving problem. Everything was interesting.

Adisa Raheemat Pelumi
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

I liked the practical aspect and the choking aspect. But most especially, I like the facilitator’s teaching/training.

Bello Hafeez Femi
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

I liked everything.

Engr. Mrs. Idongesit Wel
Parent
Parent's Workshop
06/04/2019

The training is a very beneficial one, which can help preserve lives and prevent further complications.

Adenowo Abdullah A.
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
28/04/2023

Very thoughtful.

Komolafe Shina
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
11/05/2023

I enjoyed the interaction.

Omotolani Jimadu
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

I enjoyed everything about this training.

Ismaila Sikiru
Swimming Instructor
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

It is so interactive, enlightening and interesting

Adenusi Tumininu
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
08/09/2021

I enjoyed the practicability. It was hands-on.

Njoku Kesta
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

Very educative, precise, straight forward and simple to assimilate. All aspects 100%!

Oderhowho Richard
Worker
Basic First Aid
25/02/2020

I liked the practical explanation of the topic.

Akintunde Olusegun
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

The practicals was fun.

Adebayo
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

I liked the practical aspect, mostly the CPR aspect of the training.

Calfos Boluwatife
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

I liked the friendliness of the facilitator, cordial interactions, calmness and ability to unite the team. She did body contact with everyone.

Francis Dale
13/09/2019

I liked the practical aspects of using the defibrillator.

Friday Egba
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

Lovely class.

Chidozie Issac Akanno
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
28/04/2023

I liked the practical aspect of it.

Aina Richard B.
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

The training was impactful. I realised that being a first aider is to save lives and prevent injuries before medical personnel arrives.

Okebowale Bolaji
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
11/05/2023

The training was very interactive, insightful and extremely practicable

Tomilola Alao-abang
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

Easy to follow, practical demonstrations with manikins, interactive and engaging.

Bankole Cardoso
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

It was easy to understand.

Paul Moses
Tennis Instructor
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

The training was very straight forward and I am extremely confident about my new knowledge and skills. I rate both the online and physical sessions 5 stars!

Oyeleye Abiola
Worker
Basic First Aid
30/04/2021

We had examples, we could practice and it was interactive.

Edorh Olamide
Parent
First Aid for Baby & Toddlers
08/12/2018

I liked the practicals that was carried out to ensure that we had a better understanding.

Ikedinma Osinachi
Caregiver
First Aid for Baby and Child
16/01/2022

I loved the training.

Mrs. Ngozi Ogazi
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
24/10/2022

I enjoyed the demonstrations and details. I wished there was more time for demonstrations.

Chijioke Ebele
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

I liked the practical aspect of CPR and Use of AED, it made me learn more about how to save the life of an unconscious person. The training was well organized and the presentation was easy to understand. 5 stars!!!

Abidoye Babatunde Azeez
Worker
Basic First Aid
25/10/2021

Eye opening and impactful.

Sodik Olofin
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
28/04/2023

I am comfortable with the skills I have learnt.

Ugonna Maduke
Worker
Basic First Aid
25/02/2020

I liked the practicals and the interactive nature.

Euriel
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

I love the fact that manikins were used to represent human beings.

Mrs. Onyenze Alice
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
24/10/2022

I liked the practical demonstration on CPR & choking.

Emmanuel Abba
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

Very educating but lasted more than I expected

Blessing O.
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
18/11/2023

I liked the way we were taught.

Emmanuel Ikedinachi
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
03/11/2021

I liked the fact that this class gave me a clear understanding of what first aid is all about and how I can apply it in my daily life.

Jessica Idahosa
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
31/07/2019

It was a very interactive with practical examples and scenarios.

Ikenna Denis-Akano
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
16/07/2021

I liked the CPR and AED practical skills. Also the knowledge on resuscitation of the casualty and preventing choking.

Olowookere F. Samuel
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

Highly knowledgeable presenter and highly interesting presentation.

Anonymous
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

I am confident in the new skills I have learnt.

Opeyemi Olukayode A.
Worker
Basic First Aid
21/08/2023

I liked the practical sessions and the facilitator’s willingness to answer questions.

A. Ajayi
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/08/2021

It was more of practicals and was interactive.

Pharm Ikeh C. M.
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

I liked the instructional materials and how the training was practicalized. I am extremely confident about the new knowledge and skills that I have.

Elue Chuks
Worker
Basic First Aid
21/06/2022

The facilitator’s carriage and mode of explaining things were clear. She is a jovial person that likes to carry everyone along. She knows what she is doing in her profession.

Chioma Abiakwe
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
07/09/2021

I liked the CPR and the defibrillation aspect.

Abikoye Oluwatobi
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

I liked the application of the knowledge, like the CPR.

Tuoyo Jeremiah
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

I loved all parts of the training.

Mrs Victory Israel
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
24/10/2022

It was very useful, informative and engaging.

Faith Enoumoh
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
14/04/2023

What I liked about this training was that it was well explained

Faith
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
16/07/2021

I enjoyed learning about cardiopulmonary resuscitation and the care for injured victims.

 Adegbaju Omolola
Worker
Basic First Aid
22/02/2023

I liked the patience and professionalism of teaching us to understand.

Oluwaseyi Rotimi
Worker
Basic First Aid
17/05/2022

It enlightened us more on many things concerning first aid treatment.

Bamgbose, O. O.
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
12/07/2023

I liked the practical aspect of it. The trainer was able to practicalize every topic she talked about and gave time for individual practise. For me everything has been covered . What needs to be done is continuous up to date on the material covered

Amadi N.
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

I liked the practical aspects on CPR, bleeding and choking.

Eval Isuguze
Worker
Basic First Aid
11/02/2020

The training was concise and very well understood.

Manafa Patrick
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
09/12/2018

It was educative and informative.

Bukky Otele
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
22/06/2018

The facilitator was very clear, communicated well, responded to questions and suggestions properly and made the class interesting.

Zainab Momodu
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

I liked the way the facilitator explained and the practical aspect of it.It was fun!

Branco Yetunde
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

I liked the ability of the facilitator to explain well and be understood.

Babalola Feyikemi
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/08/2021

It was insightful knowledge on giving first aid to save lives.

Emmauel
Tennis Instructor
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

The class was very practical

Iyiola Israel
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
20/02/2020

The training addressed issues that I have had to face in the recent past. I liked the practicality.

Ige Iyanuoluwq
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
16/07/2021

The training and the lecture giving to me by Dr Tosin Osikoya was interesting and i enjoyed it.

Otigbo Richard Ojeomo
Worker
Heartsaver First Aid, Adult CPR AED
08/02/2024

No aspects of the training can be improved because the facilitator really did well.

Okpoe Florentin
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
04/05/2019

It was very interactive. Great job!

Adedeji Mariam
Worker
Basic First Aid
20/10/2022

I liked the practical aspect of the first aid.

Amode Kolawole
Worker
Basic First Aid
27/05/2022

Honestly this is the best first aid training I’ve ever attended. I learnt a lot and I will definitely apply them in my day to day activities as the case may be. Thank you.

Ade Adejumo
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
11/05/2023

It was well organized and knowledgeable

Odozor Moses Onyebuchi
Worker
CPR, Use of AED (Baby, Child & Adult) and Basic First Aid
12/03/2024

Very practical.

Adekunbi Adeola
Parent
Parent's Workshop
06/04/2019

I like the mode in which it was taught and the practical aspect.

Joshua Onoja
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
31/07/2019

I liked the practical session from practicing the recovery position, to the skills of CPR and use of an AED.

Bekee Faith Barinem
Worker
Basic First Aid
18/04/2023

The CPR and the defibrillator practical under DRSABCD was extremely great. Also the choking and recovery methods.

Adesanya Oluwatoyosi Boluwatife
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

I liked the practicals on how to administer CPR and the use of AED.

Rebecca Ibe
Worker
Basic First Aid
03/03/2021

I loved the CPR and the defibrillation.

Mustapha Kehinde
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

It was very practical and interactive.

Wuraola Folarin
Parent
Parent's Workshop
06/05/2019

I liked the delivery of every information on First Aid, CPR and Use of AED.

Obiageli Ezike
Chef
Basic First Aid
12/02/2021

I liked the examples.

Mr. Mark Ekennia
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
09/12/2018

I appreciated the practical instructions and the myth-busting.

Adesoye Kuye
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
14/04/2023

It was fun and interactive.

Sobo Abiola
Parent
First Aid for Baby & Toddlers
08/12/2018

The practical aspect of the training was educative.

Adekanmbi Olasunkanmi
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/08/2021

I loved everything. It is my first time attending such and I benefited a lot. Great job!

Charles Obiakor
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
18/02/2023

I liked the facilitator’s clear understanding of what she taught and the teaching of the training to my understanding.

Fagbuyiro Tiyin
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/08/2021

I liked the practical aspect.

Abimbola Ikuemonisan
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
18/02/2023

I liked that we could all practise on the manikins so it wasn’t all theoretical. I also liked the handbook and the writing packet.

EwaOlowa Ojo
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
31/07/2019

I liked the CPR training

Jessica C.
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

I learnt a lot. Changed a lot of my misconceptions.

Kalejaiye Omoseni
Lifeguard
Essential First Aid & CPR
19/12/2016

Educative! I learnt that some things we do naturally as first aid are wrong.

Sunday Ogunbanjo
Coach
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
11/05/2023

It was very interesting, I wish I could be a doctor. We would like to have you again!

ThankGod E
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/08/2021

I enjoyed the variety in what was discussed. It was not only CPR, it included burns, bleeding etc.

Ololade Shakioye
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
12/11/2016

It was fun and educative

Ibe Ogechukwu Kiama
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

Explanatory and not boring.

Kolade Mobolanle
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
12/03/2019

The practical aspect was done with full energy, the trainer’s patience is unfathomable and she can train anybody. I am extremely confident about using my new knowledge & skills.

Adeola F. Adediran
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
23/08/2022

I liked the illustrations,practicals and the simplicity in explaining.

Edet Victoria
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

There were clear explanations of the topics especially using practicals.

Okonkwo Chinazo
Worker
Basic First Aid
11/02/2020

I learned a lot of new stuff and the facilitator made it seamless and interesting.

Ademoluti D. Adewale
Worker
Basic First Aid
08/08/2019

I liked how the facilitator was able to give a detailed explanation on basic first aid.

Owolabi Olayinka
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

The training was interesting. It was an eye opener. Dr. Osikoya did her very best to break the course down and was well understood by me.

Bukola Ogunleye
Worker
Basic First Aid
12/11/2021

I liked the DRSABCD process.

Samuel Patience G.
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

I now have the necessary knowledge and skills needed to keep an injured person alive for further medical attention.

David Chukwuneke
Worker
Basic First Aid
18/02/2020

I liked everything about the training.

Wilson Powel
Caregiver
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
19/04/2019

The class was interactive and I loved Dr. Osikoya’s teaching. It was fun and well understood.

Duru Chioma C.
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

The class was very practical. Keep up the good work!

Pharm Ijeoma A.
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

The facilitator was lively.

Maureen
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

It was very practical. We need more of it regularly.

Olive Don-Okafor
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

The training was very educative, mind blowing and an eye-opener to risks we expose ourselves to and how we can avoid them to live a healthy life.

Fagbamila Kehinde Johnson
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
20/02/2020

I liked the facilitator’s way of making sure one understands all what she’s talking about. I think more awareness should be giving to this training to reach to more people.¬†

Ajiteru Adekunle Micheal
Worker
Heartsaver First Aid, Adult CPR AED
08/02/2024

It was a comprehensive knowledge on CPR.

Sanya
Worker
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

It was a good knowledge sharing session. I liked the practicals.

Akpan James
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

It was a good training and vital life lessons were shared. I believe I know the basics of first aid. I don’t know if I have the confidence to attempt it though, I’m sure time will tell . Kudos to Dr. Tosin for an enlightening session.

Temitope Fakile
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
05/05/2023

Training was very interactive and practical.

Adebola Odefesayo
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
08/08/2019

The knowledge of first aid especially CPR.

Yetunde Adewusi
Worker
Basic First Aid
27/05/2022

It was engaging and well structured and facilitator was engaging and knowlegdeable and patient and answered questions emphatically.

Ogechi Obiorah
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
28/04/2023

I liked the practicals.

Grace Ake
Teacher
Essential First Aid for Teachers & Caregivers
18/09/2018

I liked the engagement of everyone and the practical sessions.

Oreoluwa Babajide
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

I liked the practical aspects. Intuitive and fun interactions.

Sarah Obianuju Odumegwu-Ojukwu
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

I would attend again if the opportunity is given.

Alana O. A.
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
12/07/2023

I liked the training materials, organization and practicals.

Omorodion Steve Eguasa
Worker
Use of AED
16/09/2019

I liked the fact that the Facilitator is friendly and she tries her best to break everything she says to our understanding.

Patricia Ogar
Caregiver
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
03/11/2018

I liked the practical applications.

Tolu Omikunle
13/09/2019

I liked the facilitator’s way of presentation and her passion towards the participants.

Irom Moses O.
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

The CPR sessions was one of the best have ever attend. Very specific and real.

Gbajabimalia Kazeem
Coach
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
11/05/2023

The content (package) of the training was awesome, educative and informative.

Mr. Abubakar Sulaiman
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
24/10/2022

I loved everything but most especially the practical aspects.

Mbaebie, I. A.
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
19/04/2019

All the topics treated are well comprehended. It has increased my level of experience in nursing.

Sadiz Grace Modupe
Nurse
Basic Life Support for Healthcare Workers
25/01/2017

Very educative.

Bartholomew Omande
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

I loved the use of manikins in explaining the topic.

Ossia Ruth
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
18/02/2023

I liked everything about the training.

Mercy S. Ibanga
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
12/11/2016

I liked the CPR and bleeding lectures.

Segun Olorunfemi
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

I enjoyed the delivery of the topics and the use of the equipment.

Egbele Jide
Worker
Essential First Aid & CPR
19/12/2016

I liked the practical aspect.

Kehinde Olakitan
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

Very educative and practical.  

Tolulope Agunbiade
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
14/04/2023

I liked the practical exercises and the lectures.

Obi Chiwendu
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

The training was excellent and I learnt a lot from the training.

Odususi Adedeji
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
10/11/2022

Very interactive, focused on the topic and I love how the facilitator corrected common/wrong hear say practices.

Akeobi
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

The facilitator responded to every question very well. She made us a understand a topic before going to the next. Keep on with the good work!

Imafiabor Abigeal Osaeti
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
08/12/2022

The training was detailed and it is something I can share with my colleagues. The practical aspect was an eye opening in helping schools in case of emergency. 

Ajibola Emmanuel .A.
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
11/05/2023

It was highly educative and helpful

Oluremi Adeyemi
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

I enjoyed the fact that I participated in the practical sessions. If we could spend more time to cover everything entirely, it would be great!

Osadebame Osaghale
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

The practicals were great!

Akande Oladimeji Mojisola
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
20/02/2020

The presentation of the training was easy and understandable even to a layman.

Owolabi Oluwatosin
Teacher
Essential First Aid for Teachers & Caregivers
18/09/2018

It was very easy to understand and I liked the online learning giving a theoretical knowledge and ability to practicalise in the physical skills session.

Ibisomi Akinlawon
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
03/11/2021

I enjoyed the choking and CPR demonstrations. The training was excellent.

Victoria C. Ofoegbu
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
16/07/2021

It was impactful, filled with practical knowledge about attending to different situations both in and outside the classroom.

Awofeso Adetomiwa
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration Class
01/05/2024

It went perfectly well and she was so brilliant in her explanation and training. She’s good and has taught us more about first aid. I wish she can come back.

Chidera Macdonald
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
24/10/2022

I liked the interaction and practicals

Ridwan Bhadrudeen
Worker
Basic First Aid
18/02/2020

I like the fact that it was very informal and not too rigid.

Jadesola Adepoju
Parent
First Aid for Baby and Child
26/01/2019

I liked the practicals and complete practical equipment.

Ariwoola Taiwo
Worker
Basic First Aid
27/05/2022

I enjoyed the training by the instructor.

Otigbo Ifidon Abiodun
Worker
Heartsaver First Aid, Adult CPR AED
08/02/2024

I liked that I now have the ability to help save lives with proper rapid response to an injured person.

Adaku Ruth Nwokoukwu
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
24/10/2019

I liked the delivery and great show of expertise by the facilitator.

Makun Emmanuel
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
24/10/2019

I liked the practical aspect the most.

Mrs. Olubunmi Adegbite
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
20/02/2020

I liked the practical aspect.

Sunday Maria
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
18/02/2023

It was practical and I could relate to all the examples the facilitator gave. Great job!

I. E. Awam
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
08/09/2021

It widened my knowledge on saving lives in the workplace and to administer first aid. My times was not wasted, the class was worth it.

Ugochukwu Okochi
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

I learned a lot of new stuff and the facilitator made it seamless and interesting.

Ademohiti Davies Adewale
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
08/08/2019

All aspects of the training are perfectly ok and well arranged.

Megbatone Joseph Alaba
Caregiver
First Aid for Teachers
04/05/2019

It opened my eyes towards the need to be a first aider in order to preserve life and render help when the need arises.

Mrs Esther Uwaeke
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
08/09/2021

Learning to have the capacity to save lives at any point in time was what I liked about this training.

Godwin Agbonaye
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

Quite practical and easy to understand.

Onyinye C. Onyenede
Photograher
Basic First Aid
12/02/2021

This training made me understand more about how to help children in an emergency and I am so happy for Dr. Tosin for her training. So in a cases like this I know what to do to keep the child alive.

Amoasi A.
Caregiver
First Aid for Baby and Child
18/12/2023

I have the opportunity of unlearning things I though were right but were wrong. I have a practical knowledge on how to respond in an emergency.

Sarah Udoh
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
10/11/2022

I learnt a lot about CPR and First Aid. I liked the practical aspect.

Oladeji Abiola
Worker
Heartsaver First Aid, Adult CPR AED, Child CPR AED, Infant CPR
26/03/2024

It was a very easy and understandable training. There is nothing I would ask them to change. I am extremely confident about using my new knowledge and skills.

Awosanya Abiodun
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
09/07/2021

The training was an eye opener to me. I really learnt a lot of new things. From the online registration to the online class and practical class was understandable and they really did justice to the teaching. The facilitator was really good.

Hope Omoyemwen
Worker
Basic First Aid
17/05/2023

It was extremely educative.

Ohaechi Vanessa Uzoamaka
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

I like that I can help save lives now.

Oladiran Bello
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
08/08/2019

The practical aspect was well taken and understood.

Jayeola
Worker
Basic First Aid
27/05/2022

What I liked most about the training was the knowledge of the facilitator.

Fagbule Kehinde A.
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

I learnt something new and helpful and we can actually apply these knowledge in our everyday lives.

Ada
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
16/07/2021

I liked the practicality of the sessions and use of videos

Olugbenga Osikomaiya
Worker
Basic First Aid
11/02/2020

I didn’t have to leave the house. It was fun and interactive.

Busola Bello
Parent
First Aid for Baby and Child
26/06/2019

I loved the explanation, equipments, opportunity to ask questions and the beautiful ladies.

Akpofure Tony Tegar
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

I like that I have the ability to know how to save lives

Seun Olayiwola
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

Every part of it was well detailed.

Caleb Ndukwe
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

I liked every bit of the training.

Ifeyinwa N. Ossi
Worker
Basic First Aid
31/12/2021

I liked the way the facilitator taught me about first aid.

Edward Okwara
Worker
Basic First Aid
18/02/2020

I liked everything.

Tawo Emmanuel
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
31/07/2019

I liked the practical aspect.

Emmauel
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

The facilitator has an excellent knowledge of the subject.

Tokunbo
Worker
Basic First Aid
13/09/2019

All topics were well explained with examples and the facilitator took her time to explain very well. The training was excellent.

Ikhiede Joy Idara
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/01/2022

The facilitator did it perfectly and comfortably.

Ifuntonyi Monique
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
04/05/2019

The class was good, everything was clear and I even asked a question about a choking baby or a child and I was cleared about it. Everything we learnt was fantastic because I have learnt a lot of things. Thank you very much.

Elizabeth Mensah
Caregiver
First Aid for Baby and Child
18/12/2023

First time I have seen practical use of AED and choking kit. Probably one of the best first aid course I have attended.

William Grady
Worker
Basic First Aid
09/09/2019

I liked the practical aspect.

Olubunmi Otufowora
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
10/11/2022

I like the facilitator’s way of explaining things.

Patience Duru
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
01/08/2016

The training was made relatable.

Akume Jude
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
18/02/2023

The practical was fun.

Kehinde Agbetile
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
08/09/2021

I liked the practical sessions. The training was excellent.

Esther Michael
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/08/2021

A very practical course that was well designed for our needs. Dr Osikoya was articulate and explicit and always open to clarification & responding to our questions.

THANK YOU!

Adesuwa B.O.
Parent
First Aid for Baby and Child
18/12/2023

I really enjoyed the class and I understood everything

Prisca Godwin
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
03/11/2018

It was extremely informative.

Folake Adeyemi
Parent
Parent's Workshop
06/04/2019

I enjoyed the CPR and bleeding practicals.

Ruth Okereator
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
19/04/2019

It was absolutely interesting, interactive and above all, educative. I also like that we were able to put all we learnt into practical. I sincerely enjoyed it. God bless your organisation and take it to a greater heights in Jesus name. Thank you.

Tijani S. O.
Teacher
First Aid Demonstration for Teachers
12/07/2023

It was educative.

Olalekan Bello
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
19/02/2019

Great training. The facilitator was friendly and accessible.

Etinosa Aideyan
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
16/07/2021

Very educative session it has been.

Charles Nwanze
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
28/04/2023

It was eye opening and very impactful.

Blessing Okwori
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
05/05/2023

Wonderful training with friendly (interactive way).

S. Reeta
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
18/11/2023

This training will help me to be more safety conscious.

Oluremi Emmanuel Bolaji
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

I loved the practical aspect

Alade Obafemi Oladipupo
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
20/02/2020

The opportunity of taking it online and physically made it comprehensive and more effective. Thank you Dr Tosin!

Ojebola E. S.
Worker
CPR, Use of AED (Baby, Child & Adult) and Basic First Aid
13/02/2024

It is a required knowledge.

Kakra Chiedu
Worker
Basic Life Support Training
16/08/2023

The information on home hazards and the CPR training was awesome!

Ansong Ekpo
Worker
First Aid for Baby and Child
31/07/2019

Everything about the class was good.

Shaibu O. Godwin
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
18/04/2018

I acquired CPR skills which I am sure would be useful.

Shola Alalade
Tennis Instructor
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

Engaging and useful.

Gbemi Ibrahim
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
05/05/2023

Everything about the training was excellent

Adeshola Adeniyi
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/01/2023

The aspect I enjoyed most about this Essential First Aid & CPR (Adult/Child/Infant) session is the DRSABCD.

Taibu Adebayo H.
Swimming Instructor
Essential First Aid & CPR
19/12/2016

The training was so great and fantastic i really enjoyed it and i’m also using this opportunity to say a very big thank you.

Oluwole Oluwaferanmi
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration Class
01/05/2024

I enjoyed the method of teaching and technique.

Bello F. Adetola
Nurse
Basic Life Support for Healthcare Workers
25/01/2017

I loved it.

Jennifer
Caregiver
First Aid for Baby and Child
26/06/2019

The training was excellent!

Shogbesan Tosin
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
18/02/2023

I liked the presentation, the practical and the videos.

Adebiyi Olufemi
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers Demonstration
08/09/2021

I liked the practical aspect

Adebisi Abosede Oludara
Teacher
First Aid for Teachers
20/02/2020

The online lessons were easy to follow and understand. I liked learning about CPR, use of AED, choking and how to use slings in the physical skills session.

Phil-Ebosie Michael
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
24/03/2021

I love this training! Highly educative and informative.

Fadahunsi Fatima
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
14/04/2023

It was a lively class with lively lectures.

Levi Zeruwa
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

I enjoyed the Facilitator’s style of teaching. It was an enjoyable class.

Oluwaseyi Vincent
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
14/04/2023

The training was helpful and well understood.

Oghenekevwe Noah-Olatoye
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
14/04/2023

Very insightful and engaging.

Ronke Adeshine
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
14/04/2023

I like the organization. I enjoyed the class.

Esther Okon Bassey
Caregiver
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
06/03/2019

I liked the practical sessions.

Mrs. Amund
Parent
Parent's Workshop
06/04/2019

The explanations were clear and interactive.

Somtochukwu
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

Training was an eye opener but may be difficult to practice due to anxiety. Overall, I have to calm myself / keep calm at all times.

Faith A. Iyoha
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
05/05/2023

L liked learning how to save lives.

Oladiran Bello
Worker
Basic First Aid
08/08/2019

I liked every aspect of the training.

Akerele Olusegun
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
06/08/2021

By now, I can now respond well to a sick and injured person by performing first aid to the victim.

A. Seun
Worker
CPR & Use of AED (Adult)
21/11/2023

I learnt how to make a decision to act appropriately in first aid situations especially with AED and CPR. More grease to your elbows.

Ogunyemi Oluwafunmike Mary
Worker
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
08/12/2022

I liked that I was able to correct all the wrong information I previously had.

Sobowale Ajowale
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

I liked the presentation of the training. Both online and physical skills sessions were great!

Samuel Emeka
Worker
Basic First Aid
20/09/2022

Lecture modules are detailed and easy to understand. The instructor made the practical easy to understand with encouragement and made sure I endured the stress of the practical until I got it.

Owolabi Oluwakemisola
Worker
CPR & Use of AED (Baby, Child & Adult)
14/02/2023

The training was impactful and well taught in an explanatory way. Practical session was detailed.

Soroaye S. T.
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
28/11/2023

I liked the practicals and interactiveness of the class.

Bolanle Soremekun
Worker
Basic First Aid
11/02/2020

I really liked the practical aspect.

Joseph Hillary
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

What I liked most was the CPR demonstration.

Simbo Freda Osidele
Parent
First Aid for Baby & Toddlers
08/12/2018

The facilitator was easy to understand and had practical examples. The class was very informative.

Adeola Lawal
Parent
Parent's Workshop
06/04/2019

I will say very engaging and very impressed with the training. Thank you.

D. Linda
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
18/11/2023

Overall, this was a very good simulation exercise.

Linda Menanya
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
14/08/2021

I liked the practicals.

Idongesit Ukim
Worker
Adult CPR & Use of AED
22/06/2018

I liked the breathing part the most.

Jimoh Ibrahim Olanrewaju
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

I liked the practicals.

Danjuma Sofiat Abiodun
Student
First Aid for Teenagers
19/01/2019

I liked the practical examples made by the facilitators and involving everyone to take part in them. It was an excellent training session.

Eniola
Worker
Emergency First Aid for the Workplace (EFAW)
09/07/2021

It was a very engaging and informative training.

Pearl Minimah
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

The training was easy to understand and interactive.

Kedonu Zipporah
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

I liked the practical sessions. I was made to practicalize all I was thought and they ensured I got all of it right. I am very comfortable with all I have learnt.

Edubi Emmanuel B.
Worker
Basic First Aid
18/10/2022

The equipment were standard, the courses were appropriate and the instructor was relatable.

Ekpei Lisa
Worker
Heartsaver First Aid, Adult CPR AED
08/02/2024

I enjoyed the practicals.

J.O Ibidapo
Worker
Basic First Aid
26/05/2022

I enjoyed the practical aspect of the training.

Blessing Ana
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
21/02/2022

The training was marvelous, and very understanding.

A. Suleimon
Worker
Basic First Aid
21/11/2023

The training was extremely helpful, sharing deep insights into real life situations and important strategies. I enjoyed it.

A. Adefarakan
Teacher
Emergency Paediatric First Aid
18/11/2023

I liked the practical parts of all the topics trained on.

Adolphus Charity
Worker
First Aid for the Workplace Demonstration
10/11/2022

It was very insightful and educative. I liked the step by step breakdown of each lesson. Please keep up the good work!

Loraine Samson Okumbor
Worker
CPR & Use of AED (Adult)
22/03/2023

I liked the CPR and AED Training.

Oladeji Julius Abiola
Tennis Instructor
CPR & Use of AED
24/02/2018

I liked the fact that a doctor could teach so well. I also have confidence in me now to handle situations.

Olayode Omolola
Worker
Basic First Aid
21/03/2023

The presentation is good and I love everything about the training and teaching.

Angel Afolabi
Teacher
CPR & Choking
04/05/2019

I liked everything about the training.

Udy Paulinus
Caregiver
Essential First Aid for Teachers & Caregivers
18/09/2018

I enjoyed the practical sessions and the facilitator’s method of teaching (Q & A)/ presentation.

Adimabua Chidinma
Teacher
Essential First Aid for Teachers & Caregivers
18/09/2018

I liked the choking practical class and how to make breathing unconscious people comfortable.

Ayodeji Popoola
Worker
CPR , Use of AED & Bleeding
15/02/2019

The examples given was very relatable. Questions asked in the physical class made me think more.

Bekee Peace Burabari
Worker
Basic First Aid
18/04/2023

I liked the use of dummys to teach CPR and anti-choking skills.

OlaOluwa Osidele
Parent
First Aid for Baby & Toddlers
08/12/2018